Powered by
Shopping Cart
My Account
CHECK OUT
Live Support
Categories
Upgrade Parts Finder
Forum
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Currencies
Product Reviews
Tail Motor Mount w/ Vertical Fin set - BLADE MCPX/S
5.0/5 Stars
Average Rating
Sign Up For Our Newsletter
BRANDS

Contact Us

Head Office
Microheli Co., Ltd.
5611 Templehill Road. NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 4C1
Canada
Phone: +1 (626) 888-HELI (4354)

Manufacturing and Overseas Distribution Offices
Microheli Co., Ltd.
Hamlet 3, Trung An Commune
My Tho City, Tien Giang Province
Vietnam
Phone: +84 (8) 6-295-5888

Procurement Department Office
HELI HOBBIES Ltd.
4th floor, Foo Cheong Building, 82-86 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan, HONG KONG

General Enquiry: microheli@microheli.com
Customer Support: support@microheli.com
Sales Enquiry: sales@microheli.com
 

 

MICROHELI TEAM
Group Title Email Address Ext. Number
Management Officers
Andy Nguyen
Kieu Thanh Tran
Mike Nguyen
Linh Thi My Bui
Ngoc Thi Hong Le
Chief Executive Officer
Managing Director
Purchasing Director
Chief Accountant Officer
Accounting Assistant
andyn@microheli.com
kieutran@microheli.com
mike@microheli.com
linhbui@microheli.com
ngocle@microheli.com
 
Design Engineers
Hien Thanh Thach
Tuan Anh Le
Diep Van Nguyen
Nguyen Tran Khanh Le
Chief Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer
thanhhien@microheli.com
tuanle@microheli.com
diepnguyen@microheli.com
nguyenle@microheli.com
 
Manufacturing Controllers
Nga Thi Thanh Tran
Hoa Thi Kim Vuong
Ly Thi Kieu Le
Hieu Tan Huynh
Tu Hoang Nguyen
Hai Van Nguyen
Chief Production Controller
Inventory Controller
Shipping Controller
Chief Manufacturing Group 1 Controller
Chief Manufacturing Group 2 Controller
CNC Machine Maintenance Leader
ngatran@microheli.com
hoavuong@microheli.com
lyle@microheli.com
hieuhuynh@microheli.com
tunguyen@microheli.com
hainguyen@microheli.com
 
Production Leaders
Dung Ngoc Nguyen
An Tuan Nguyen
 
Production Assembly Group 1 Leader 
Production Assembly Group 2 Leader 
 
dungnguyen@microheli.com
annguyen@microheli.com


 

 

Dear our valued customer,

We welcome you to MICROHELI the best place to preview and buy high performance upgrade products for your RC helicopters.

If you have any general enquiries, please complete the form below to send to MICROHELI.
Note: for Sales Enquiry click here.
First Name:
E-Mail Address:
Enquiry:
Enter the code: